Skip to main content

Admission during COVID-19 (coronavirus) Pandemic


In response to the COVID‑19 pandemic, Bradley has extended our enrollment commitment deadline to June 1, and cancelled all daily and group visit programs. As an alternative to visiting us in person, we are offering both virtual tours and individual virtual meetings.

Want a virtual tour? Select a video from our Tour Playlist

Have questions? Contact your counselor below.


Mike Gavic
Director of Undergraduate Admission
📧 mgavic@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-669-7873
Chicagoland Area


Monica Carter
Director of Transfer Center
📧 mcevans@bradley.edu
☎️ 312-625-0288
Spoon River, John Wood, Carl Sandburg, Blackhawk, Richland, and all 4-year college/university transfers


Connor King
Admission Counselor
📧 cmking@bradley.edu
☎️ 815-310-0559
Chicago and Southern Chicago Suburbs


Homer A Montemayer
Assistant Director of Admission
📧 hmontemayer@bradley.edu
☎️ 779-232-9319
Western Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Montana, Wyoming, North and South Dakota


Nolan Ruthe
Admission Counselor
📧 nruthe@bradley.edu
☎️ 612-460-1579
Western States, Minnesota and Wisconsin


Pat Bower
Senior Associate Director of Admission
📧 pbower@bradley.edu
☎️ 530-848-3277
Freshman and Transfer International Students


Angie Cooksy
Director of Undergraduate Admission - Chicago Regional
📧 acooksy@bradley.edu
☎️ 262-891-3691
Northern Chicago Suburbs


April Bauer
Associate Director of Admission - St. Louis Regional
📧 abauer@bradley.edu
☎️ 618-339-4202
Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas


Jessica King
Assistant Director of Admission
📧 jesking@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-678-7759
Northwestern Chicago Suburbs


Thalia Novoa
Admission Counselor
📧 tnovoa@bradley.edu
☎️ 779-601-0389
Chicagoland Area and Puerto Rico


Molly Shock
Assistant Director of Admission
📧 mshock@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-323-8803
Central Illinois and Colorado


Paige Frevert
Transfer Admission Counselor
📧 pfrevert@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-219-5188
Greater Chicagoland Community Colleges, Lincoln, Lincoln Land, Rock Valley, Highland, Sauk Valley, Illinois Valley, Kankakee and all out of state 2-year colleges


Sarah Daugherty
Senior Associate Director of Admission - Chicago Regional
📧 sarah@bradley.edu
☎️ 630-554-3952
Western Chicago Suburbs


Toni Chandler
Associate Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional
📧 tchandler@bradley.edu
☎️ 972-908-0869
Texas, Chicago Public Schools, East Coast States


Lindsey Lindberg
Associate Director of Admission
📧 lcheney@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-472-0512
Peoria and Fulton Counties in Illinois


Jacqueline Pendarvis
Assistant Director of Admission
📧 jabenne@bradley.edu
☎️ 630-426-9830
Chicago, Southwest Chicago Suburbs


Hannah Simison
Admission Counselor
📧 hwinek@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-323-0039
Eastern Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, Tennessee


Andrea Johnson
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission
📧 andrea@bradley.edu
☎️ 309-264-6979
Illinois Central College, Heartland Community College, Parkland Community College, Danville Community College